Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja, Hallituksen jäsen Lindholm Kimmo kse.lindholm@gmail.com 040 516 9401
Hallituksen jäsen Hiljanen Jarkko jarhil@gmail.com +358407594742
Hallituksen jäsen Lehtonen Ari ari.lehtonen@kuki93.net +358445383777
Varapuheenjohtaja, Hallituksen jäsen Niemenmaa Jarkko jarkko.niemenmaa@boliden.com 040 821 5951
Hallituksen jäsen Paavola Sonja sonja.paavola@outlook.com 0456303971
Hallituksen jäsen Rajala Mika mika.rajala@axe-tech.fi 044 767 9765
Hallituksen jäsen Rissanen Sami asto1975@gmail.com 0400859306
Hallituksen jäsen Salminen Ari salmiali@gmail.com 045 137 4290
Valmennuspäällikkö Järvistö Jarkko jarkko.jarvisto@iss.fi 0503444505
Sihteeri Lehtola Hanna hanna.lehtola@tvo.fi 050 3074507
Hallituksen varajäsen Grönberg Petri petri_gronberg@hotmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsen Salmi Riikka riikka.salmi@kokemaki.fi 044 020 0884
Kuparikiekko Jr ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat