Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja, Hallituksen jäsen Lindholm Kimmo kse.lindholm@gmail.com 040 516 9401
Hallituksen jäsen Hiljanen Jarkko jarhil@gmail.com +358407594742
Hallituksen jäsen Lehtonen Ari ari.lehtonen@kuki93.net +358445383777
Hallituksen jäsen, Varapuheenjohtaja Niemenmaa Jarkko jarkko.niemenmaa@boliden.com 040 821 5951
Hallituksen jäsen Paavola Sonja sonja.paavola@outlook.com 0456303971
Hallituksen jäsen Rajala Mika mika.rajala@axe-tech.fi 044 767 9765
Hallituksen jäsen Rissanen Sami asto1975@gmail.com 0400859306
Hallituksen jäsen Salmi Riikka riikka.salmi@harjavalta.fi 044 020 0884
Valmennuspäällikkö Järvistö Erno erno.jarvisto@pp.nic.fi 044 327 3005
Sihteeri Wallin Henna henna.wallin@outlook.com +358456313574
Hallituksen varajäsen Raitala Jouni j.raitala@hotmail.com 0505383242
Hallituksen varajäsen Salminen Ari salmiali@gmail.com 045 137 4290
Kuparikiekko Jr ry
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat