Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Salomäki Lassi lasalom@dnainternet.net 0445070753
Hallituksen jäsen, Valmennuspäällikkö Hiljanen Jarkko jarhil@gmail.com +358407594742
Hallituksen jäsen Järvistö Erno erno.jarvisto@pp.nic.fi 044 327 3005
Hallituksen jäsen Multanen Teijo teijom2000@gmail.com 0405626991
Hallituksen jäsen Mäenpää Elisa elisa.maenpaa@gmail.com 0409654222
Hallituksen jäsen, Tiedottaja Paavola Sonja sonja.paavola@outlook.com 0456303971
Varapuheenjohtaja Raitala Jouni j.raitala@hotmail.com 0505383242
Hallituksen jäsen Rajala Mika mika.rajala@axe-tech.fi +358 44 767 9765
Sihteeri Wallin Henna henna.wallin@outlook.com +358456313574
Rahastonhoitaja Niemenmaa Jarkko jarkko.niemenmaa@boliden.com 040 821 5951
Tiedottaja Raitala Mira miraleht@hotmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsen Lindholm Kimmo kse.lindholm@gmail.com 040 516 9401
Hallituksen varajäsen Salminen Ari salmiali@gmail.com 045 137 4290
Kuparikiekko Jr ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat