Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtonen Ari @: ari.lehtonen@kuki93.net
tel:+358445383777
U22 Joukkueenjohtaja Leppänen Lotta @: lottaleppanen@gmail.com
tel:
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Ari @: salmiali@gmail.com
tel:045 137 4290
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Ari @: salmiali@gmail.com
tel:045 137 4290
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Paavola Sonja @: sonja.paavola@outlook.com
tel:0456303971
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Multanen Teijo @: teijom2000@gmail.com
tel:0405626991
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Männistö Milka @: kuparikiekko2010@gmail.com
tel:0401774420
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Raitala Jouni @: j.raitala@hotmail.com
tel:0505383242
Kiekko- ja luistelukoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Salmi Riikka @: riikka.salmi@harjavalta.fi
tel:044 020 0884
Kiekko- ja luistelukoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Jenni @: jenni.viinamaki@hotmail.com
tel:
Kuparikiekko Jr ry
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat